Black and White and Coral all over….my lips

22 May

Hi all! Well, I did it again on this lovely hump day. I mixed patterns. I just can’t stop myself…I love it when opposite prints work in harmony. Makes me wanna say “YEAH! SHOVE IT, FASHION RULES, I’M A REBEL, YO!” (Just had to add this random bit..my husband just looked at me and said , “You blogging”? Are you Kenny Bloggins”?..He thinks he’s funny..)

I added some pops of color with the skinny green belt and coral lipstick, so I wouldn’t be swimming in a sea of black and white. Hope you guys liked todays look! Have a great evening, and I hope all of your wildest dreams come true…

2013-05-22 12.38.402013-05-22 12.36.372013-05-22 12.39.31

Outfit of the Day

Polka dot shirt (actually a little girls size xl dress) – Thrifted/Goodwill

Striped cardigan – Forever 21

American Eagle skinny jeans – Thrifted/Plato’s Closet

Pink bow ring – Christmas Gift

Spike toe flats – Target

Love earrings – Forever 21

Face of the Day

Foundation – Revlon Colorstay liquid Foundation for oily/combination skin in 180 Sand Beige

Concealer – Laura Geller The Real Deal Concealer in medium

Powder – Revlon Nearly Naked pressed powder in Light/Pale

Blush – NYX pinched

Bronzer – Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte bronzing powder

Highlight – The Balm, Mary LouManizer

Brows – Rimmel Eyebrow pencil in Hazel

Lipstick – Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Kiss me Coral

Mascara – Loreal’ Voluminous original

Lashes – Salon Perfect Demi Wispies

Topped it off  with Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray

Leave a Reply

