I mustache you to read..

13 May

 

Hi fellow thrift lovers! Not too much to say about today’s post. I was feeling a little uninspired and if I could have spent the day in my sweatpants, I sooo would have, but I threw this together instead. Not overly cray cray, not especially creative, but it got the job done. I thrifted this dress several years ago, and I love it because it’s super versatile, roomy,  and comfy. Great for…say…..Mondays after a food binge weekend (but that breakfast buffet was to die for)  Good for when you don’t feel like sucking in all day. I guess this is my “lazy” dress. What about you? Do you have any fake-out lazy clothes?

2013-05-13 13.06.24 2013-05-13 13.06.55 2013-05-13 13.08.25 2013-05-13 13.08.50

Target dress – Goodwill

Scarf – Goodwill (the coffee stain was an oops from this morning) Somebody had a case of the Mondays

Teal flats – Ross

Mustache ring – gift from a friend

Earrings – Charming Charlie clearance rack

P.S. I got the scarf style inspiration from this picture of Tom Kaulitz! Isn’t he just adorable?!

tom

 

3 Responses to “I mustache you to read..”

  1. twohotcoffees May 13, 2013 at 10:36 pm #

    Love the title of this post! Haha!

    Your outfit is tres cute!

    I loveeee thrift shopping, so many good finds! I found a fun fake-out lazy skirt a few weeks ago for $4.

    holla.

    http://twohotcoffees.com/2013/04/20/2242/

    xo
    Katie

    • jkthomas2808 May 13, 2013 at 10:48 pm #

      Thank you! I love the name of your blog! It inspired a cup of decaf at 10:45 p.m. Touche’!

      • twohotcoffees May 13, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

        Haha, thanks, girl!

        Rock that decaf.

Leave a Reply

